Parents Assocation Events

2018:
  • Thursday 8th February - Disco KS1 5:00-6:00pm, KS2 6:15-7:30pm
  • Friday 16th February - Coffee Afternoon 2:30 - 4:00pm
  • Thursday 15th March - Ladies Pamper & Prosecco Night 7:00pm
  • Friday 23rd March - Easter Competition in School
  • Friday 23rd March - Film Night 5:00-7:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th April - Bags2School Collection
  • Friday 27th April - PA Quiz 7:30pm
  • Friday 25th May - Beer, Bands & Bubbles
  • Saturday 4th June - Fun Run
  • Saturday 30th June - Summer Fair, 12:00-3:00pm
Moorhens Inventors
Two Moorhens children invented a new game for the snooker table. Working together, they came up with a game which they...

Celebrating the Chinese New Year at Moorhens
The children at Moorhens completed some lovely art to celebrate the Chinese new...

Parents reminder: The advance booking window will be closing at 6:00 pm on Wednesday 13th February. Spring term 2...

Word search marvel
Martha from year 5 enjoys doing word searches in her spare time and so decided to design a word search for the children...